2019 Virginia Cable Hall of Fame Honorees

Peter E. Broadbent, Jr.
Christian & Barton
Anne Cowan
Senior Vice President, 
Chief Communications Officer, CTAM
Christopher E. French
Chairman, President & Chief Executive,

The Virginia Cable Hall of Fame honors individuals who have had distinguished careers in the cable telecommunications industry and who have ties to the Virginia cable industry. The Hall of Fame

was established in 2001 to recognize men and women who have shown exceptional achievement in the cable industry.

Virginia Cable Hall of Fame Dinner 

Monday, April 29 / 6pm